e62af0d22d · AI助手优化-人设与会话绑定 · Updated 2026-09-29 02:45:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?